debruyss 2012-2013

debruyss 2012-2013 pop-rock

Jean Mi : guitar, Zaz : voice, Jess the wet machine : drums/electronics

compos :

-New Love : Debruys/Quéquet
-FAITH and On the Run : Debruyss/Marty

those sounds are rehearsals records, so excuse the bad quality of the sound. at least, there is a soul, that’s the most important !

for a long time amiga & demos lover and musician.
Beta tester for icaros for some years now (since icaros 1.5), i do it as much as i can.
i'm a computer scientist, managing the computer infrastructure in a big company (won't tell the name there).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 4 = 3